Oh mystery bug- what ARE you?

I call these bugs Never Go Aways. I don’t know where the fuck they come from, but once they get on you there is NO WAY they will leave. My sister thinks she has them outsmarted- she puts them outside then closes the door- but I know, they just wait there until you come out and they get straight back on you. Sometimes they ride around on the dogs. They never bite and they have no fear. You can’t squash them.

This one has been on my knee for at least half an hour.

Leave a Reply

